Reconnect after updates
- Last Updated: February 11, 2026
- 1 minute read
- OpenEdge
- Documentation
Note that changes you make to the configuration might require that you reconnect (log in again) to OpenEdge Management. If logging in again is necessary, you are prompted to do so.