admin-configuration-deleteSave PDFSave selected topicSave selected topic and subtopicsSave all topicsShareShare to emailCopy topic URLPrintLast Updated: September 10, 20261 minute readMarkLogic ServerVersion 12.0Documentation The admin-configuration-delete role enables administrator users to delete configuration information.